AACI Board of Directors

Stanton L. Gerson, MD
Director, Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

Immediate Past President
George J. Weiner, MD
Director, Holden Comprehensive Cancer Center, University of Iowa

Vice President/President-Elect
Roy A. Jensen, MD
Director, University of Kansas Cancer Center

Jeff Walker, MBA
Senior Executive Director, The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center- James Cancer Hospital & Solove Research Institute

Executive Director

Barbara Duffy Stewart, MPH

Association of American Cancer Institutes

Dario C. Altieri, MD
President and Chief Executive Officer, The Wistar Insitute
term expires 10/19

Gerold Bepler, MD, PhD
President and CEO, Barbara Ann Karmanos Cancer Institute, Wayne State University
term expires 10/20

Peter D. Emanuel, MD
Director, UAMS Winthrop P. Rockefeller Cancer Institute
term expires 10/18

Candace S. Johnson, PhD
President and CEO, Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center
term expires 10/18

Karen E. Knudsen, PhD
Director, Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center at Jefferson University
term expires 10/19

C. Kent Osborne, MD
Director, Dan L Duncan Comprehensive Cancer Center at Baylor College of Medicine
term expires 10/18

Timothy L. Ratliff, PhD
Robert Wallace Miller Director, Purdue University Center for Cancer Research
term expires 10/20

Eduardo Sotomayor, MD
Director, GW Cancer Center
term expires 10/19