The AACI office is located in the Oakland area of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. Our main telephone number is 412.647.6111, and our e-mail address is: mail@aaci-cancer.org.

AACI Office Location and Mailing Address:
3708 Fifth Avenue
Medical Arts Building, Suite 503
Pittsburgh, PA 15213


Barbara Duffy Stewart, MPH - Bio
Executive Director
Phone: 412.647.2076
email: barbara@aaci-cancer.org




Jaime E. Anderson
Communications and Scientific Events Manager
Phone: 412.647.3845
email: jaime@aaci-cancer.org




Kate S. Burroughs, CFRE
Director of Development
Phone: 412.647.3844
email: kate@aaci-cancer.org




Cassandra J. Confair, MPH, CPH
Manager, Operations & Programs
Phone: 412.802.6774
email: cj@aaci-cancer.org




Maritza W. DiDonato
Financial Analyst
Phone: 412.605.1476
email: maritza@aaci-cancer.org




Janie K. Hofacker, RN, BSN, MS
Director of Programs
Phone: 412.647.6331
email: janie@aaci-cancer.org




Jennifer W. Pegher
Director, Government Relations
Phone: 412.647.0557
email: jen@aaci-cancer.org




Kate Shaw
Program Coordinator
Phone: 412.605.1477
email: kathryn@aaci-cancer.org




Chris Zurawsky
Director, Communications and Public Affairs
Phone: 412.802.6775
email: chris@aaci-cancer.org