Register Today for the 2016 AACI/CCAF Annual Meeting

Registration for the 2016 AACI/CCAF Annual Meeting is underway. Register and reserve your hotel room TODAY to take advantage of currents rates and availability.

The meeting will bring together AACI cancer center leadersódirectors and executive-level administratorsówith representatives from national cancer research and advocacy organizations, industry, and government health agencies. No other program presents information on cancer research and patient care issues as they pertain to academic cancer centers and fosters discussion of common challenges and opportunities and current practices to address them.

AACI and the Cancer Center Administrators Forum (CCAF) developed the program, in conjunction with the 2016 Annual Meeting program committee:
Chair: Scott M. Lippman, MD, Director, UC San Diego Moores Cancer Center

Howard Bailey, MD, Director, University of Wisconsin Carbone Cancer Center

Chad A. Ellis, PhD, Associate Director, Administration, UNC Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Stanton L. Gerson, MD, Director, Case Comprehensive Cancer Center, Case Western Reserve University, Seidman Cancer Center at University Hospitals Case Medical Center

Kimberly F. Kerstann, PhD, Associate Director for Cancer Research Administration, Winship Cancer Institute of Emory University

Karen E. Knudsen, PhD, Director Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center at Thomas Jefferson University

Leonidas C. Platanias, MD, PhD, Director, The Robert H. Lurie Comprehensive Cancer Center of Northwestern University

Garth Powis, PhD, Director, Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute

Barbara Duffy Stewart, MPH, Executive Director, Association of American Cancer Institutes

Jeff A. Walker, MBA, Senior Executive Director, The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center- James Cancer Hospital & Solove Research Institute

George J. Weiner, MD, Director, Holden Comprehensive Cancer Center, University of Iowa